top of page

COMING THIS SUMMER
TO DEERING OAKS PARK
IN PORTLAND MAINE...

Announcement post draft.png

July 11 - August 3

Thursday July 11 at 6:30pm

Friday July 12 at 6:30pm

Saturday July 13 at 6:30pm

Thursday July 18 at 6:30pm

Friday July 19 at 6:30pm

Saturday July 20 at 6:30pm

**Wednesday July 24 at 6:30pm**

Thursday July 25 at 6:30pm

Friday July 26 at 6:30pm

Thursday August 1 at 6:30pm

Friday August 2 at 6:30pm

Saturday August 3 at 6:30pm

RAIN DATES: Sunday July 21 & Sunday July 28 at 6:30pm

No show on Saturday, July 27.

FREE, or Donate What You Will!

Suggested donation $20/person or $40/family. Your donations help Fenix continue to provide paid, professional theater opportunities for local Maine artists just as we have for the past 16 years.  

Fenix Logo.png
Want to know all the Fenix happenings?
Join our newsletter.
Thank you to our 2023-2024 season sponsors!

Benefactor

Mortal Coil Logo.1.tiff

Patron

Andro_Bank_CMYK_Logo_fullColor.jpg

Enthusiast

seth rigoletti logo LC orange.jpeg

Apprentice

Kat Moraros Logo 2019 Black.png
BTT Logo Horizontal.png
HR logo.png
bottom of page